Board of Directors

Dr. Robert Benedetti, director, producer, author, educator.

Vice President
Jonathan Richards, author, actor, cartoonist, critic.

Nicholas Ballas, restaurateur, actor, director.

Barbara Hatch, actor, director, educator.

Barbara Burnett, retired actress, theater organizer

Susan Meredith, Board Member, the Actors Fund

advisory board

Joel Aalberts, Executive Director, Lensic Performing Arts Center

John Andrews, President, The Shakespeare Guild

Stuart Ashman, Executive Director, Center for Contemporary Arts Santa Fe

Bob Balzer, Founder, Information Sciences Institute, University of Southern California

Joan Benedetti, Recording Secretary

Roz Doherty, Trustee, Museum of New Mexico Foundation and the International Folk Art Foundation

John Flax, Founding Artistic Director, Theater Grottesco

Joshua Freilich, President, Western Optical Supply, Inc.

David Hawkanson, Former Executive Director of Steppenwolf Theatre Company, Guthrie Theatre, and others; Treasurer and Exec. Committee Member, New Mexico School For the Arts.

Vaughn Irving, Artistic Director, the Santa Fe Playhouse

Mary Kershaw, Director, New Mexico Museum of Art

Bruce Larsen, Regent, Museum of New Mexico; Trustee, Museum of New Mexico Foundation

Argos MacCallum, Executive Director, Teatro Paraguas

Susan Meredith, board member, Western Council, the Actors' Fund

Arthur and Patty Newman, Philanthropists and Civic Leaders; Arthur: Life Member Directors Guild of America

Bob Pevitts, Scenographer and former Dean of Fine and Performing Arts, various universities

Patsy Phillips, Cherokee Nation, Director, IAIA Museum of Contemporary Native Arts

Robin Williams, Director,; co-founder of International Shakespeare Center Santa Fe